Welcome to the Jungle サウンドトラック

こちらは、ロブ・メルツァー監督、ジャン=クロード・ヴァン・ダム主演の新作コメディ映画『Welcome to the Jungle』のオフィシャルサウンドトラックからの曲目リストです。:

『Welcome to the Jungle』オリジナル映画サウンドトラック
音楽: カール・プルーザー

1. Welcome to the Jungle (Main Title)
2. He’ s Very, Very Bright
3. Razzle Goes the Dazzle / Brenda
4. Certified Teamwork Instructor
5. Journey to the Island
6. Our New Home
7. Tiger Attack
8. Phil Takes Over / Chaos
9. Spying On Phil’s Camp
10. Meet the Savages
11. Let’ s Take a Walk
12. Pep Talk
13. Stealing the Radio
14. You Shall Die
15. Bow Before My Mighty Loin
16. The Pit of Destiny
17. Rescue
18. I Quit Too
『Welcome to the Jungle』の歌 - 『Welcome to the Jungle』の音楽 - 『Welcome to the Jungle』のサントラ - 『Welcome to the Jungle』の挿入曲


『Welcome to the Jungle』のサウンドトラックは2014年2月11日公開予定です。