Walk of Shame サウンドトラック

エリザベス・バンクス、ジェームズ・マースデン主演の新作コメディ映画『Walk of Shame』のサウンドトラックからのオフィシャル曲目リストが公開されました。:

『Walk of Shame』オリジナル映画サウンドトラック
音楽: ジョン・デブニー

1. Main Titles/Meghan Runs From Rabbis
2. Ros & Denise Visit/I Am A Writer Of Books
3. Meghan Meets Gordon/Chang Is Out
4. Relax Meghan/Meghan’s Car Towed
5. Hooker’s Revenge/The Little Yellow Dress/Gordon Rinses Eyes
6. Meghan Escapes/Surrounded By Hookers
7. My Heels Hurt/Meghan Tries To Steal Bike/High Heel Problems
8. Meghan Meets Scrilla/Shootout & Escape
9. Goodbye Scrilla/Gordon Sees Meghan’s Text
10. Meghan Runs With Scrilla/Searches Clothes/Thrown Off The Bus
11. Gordon Questioned About Subway/Interrogation/Cops Pursue Meghan
12. The Search For Meghan
13. Meghan Pursued/Crosses Freeway/Helicopter Rescue
14. Meghan Sees Tow Yard/Show Me Your Boobs
15. Meghan Is Rescued/Will You Help Me
16. Meghan Finds Her Car/Escapes/Hasty Exit
17. I’m The Breaking Story
18. The Girl In The Yellow Dress
『Walk of Shame』の曲 - 『Walk of Shame』の音楽 - 『Walk of Shame』のサントラ - 『Walk of Shame』の挿入歌

『Walk of Shame』 – “Love and the Gun”



『Walk of Shame』のサウンドトラックはLakeshore Recordsから2014年4月15日リリース予定です。