The Odd life of Timothy Green サウンドトラック

ピーター・ヘッジス監督、ジェニファー・ガーナー、ジョエル・エドガートン主演の新作ファンタジー・ドラマ・コメディ映画『The Odd Life of Timothy Green』のサウンドトラック曲目リストです。:

『The Odd Life of Timothy Green』オリジナル映画サウンドトラック

1. You’re Gonna Find It Hard To Believe
2. Life Goes On
3. That’s Not Normal
4. Our Kid
5. …Now What?
6. Is He For Us?
7. Cherry On Top
8. I Can Only Get Better! (A Glass Half Full Person)
9. Love And Be Loved
10. There’s Something You Need To See
11. Funny, Like Uncle Bub
12. Why Not Make A New Kind Of Pencil?
13. Nice Socks
14. Picasso With A Pencil
15. Run The Other Way
16. This World They Created
17. Think “Tree”
18. The Championship Game
19. I’m With “0″
20. The Winning Goal
21. I Let Her Go
22. We Better Get Inside
23. Never Give Up
24. So Much Is Possible
『The Odd Life of Timothy Green』歌 - 『The Odd Life of Timothy Green』音楽 - 『The Odd Life of Timothy Green』サントラ - 『The Odd Life of Timothy Green』挿入曲

『The Odd Life of Timothy Green』の映画サウンドトラックはウォルト・ディズニー・レコーズより2012年8月14日発売予定です。