The Company You Keep サウンドトラック

こちらは、ロバート・レッドフォード監督、ニール・ゴードンによる同題小説原作の新作スリラー映画『The Company You Keep』のオフィシャルサウンドトラック曲目リストです。:

『The Company You Keep』オリジナル映画サウンドトラック

1. You Have a Full Green Light
2. We Could Have Made a Difference
3. Who is Your Best Reporter?
4. Somewhere Someone Knows Something
5. Diversion
6. Weathermen
7. Still Got the Juice
8. Nothing But a Dream You Once Had
9. On the 10 Yard Line
10. The Cabin
11. Put the Pieces Together
12. Real Estate Records and Plot Maps
13. I Met Your Daughter
14. Father and Daughter Reunion
15. Can’t Say I’m Happy to See You
『The Company You Keep』の歌 - 『The Company You Keep』の音楽 - 『The Company You Keep』のサントラ  - 『The Company You Keep』の挿入曲


『The Company You Keep』の映画サウンドトラックは、2013年4月9日公開予定です。